Group Members

How to join the OOCI standard group?

Any company being a member of the EMVA or member of at least one of the so-called G3 organisations (A3, CMVU, JIIA and VDMA) can become an associated member of the OOCI group (individuals are not accepted).

The membership application form is part of the OOCI license.


Current members of the OOCI standard group


  • Adimec Advanced Image Systems B.V.
  • Basler AG
  • Baumer Optronic GmbH
  • Birger Engineering Inc.
  • Optotune Switzerland AG
  • Theia Technologies